Vorstand

Vorstandsteam

Roswitha Heitzler | roswitha.heitzler@drk-umkirch.de

Martina Hettich | martina.hettich@drk-umkirch.de

 

Schatzmeister

Frank Nöthling | frank.noethling@drk-umkirch.de

 

Schriftführerin

Stefanie Bertschin | stefanie.bertschin@drk-umkirch.de

 

Vertretung der Bereitschaft

Florian Mutter | florian.mutter@drk-umkirch.de

 

Vertretung des Jugendrotkreuz

Tim Schubert | tim.schubert@drk-umkirch.de

 

Ortsvereinsarzt

Dr. Gerd Babucke | dr.gerd.babucke@drk-umkirch.de

 

Beisitzer

Günther Bölter | guenther.boelter@drk-umkirch.de

Margot Heitzler | margot.heitzler@drk-umkirch.de

Oliver Klott | oliver.klott@drk-umkirch.de